Reinsurance Staff

We have assembled a team of highly skilled and experienced individuals, with expertise in many classes and lines of business. Each has a personal stake in the success of the operations and are thus highly motivated to respond quickly and professionally.

Underwriting

Accounting Finance

Claims

General Inquiries


Steve Baker

(office) 847-321-4914

(cell) 630-714-8036

sbaker@iat-re.com


Martin Bell

(office) 847-321-4906

(cell) 630-248-0346

mbell@iat-re.com


Scott Evangelist

(office) 847-321-4913
(cell) 630-269-1883
sevangelist@iat-re.com


Jim Miller

(office) 847-321-4909
(cell) 847-830-8702
jmiller@iat-re.com


Matt Krizmanic
(office) 847-321-4907
(cell) 630-768-0925
mkrizmanic@iat-re.com


Tomasz Swider

(office) 847-321-4910

(cell) 930-868-9185

tswider@iat-re.com


Sue Needham

(office) 847-321-4915
(cell) 815-243-0158
sneedham@iat-re.com



Tim Madden
(office) 847-321-4912
(cell) 815-236-1850
tmadden@iat-re.com


Jennifer Wanat
(office) 847-321-4919
jwanat@iat-re.com


James Simon

(office) 847-321-4903

(cell) 224-217-4875

jsimon@iat-re.com



Pete Mattox
(office) 847-321-4918
(cell) 847-226-2782
pmattox@iat-re.com