Reinsurance Staff

We have assembled a team of highly skilled and experienced individuals, with expertise in many classes and lines of business. Each has a personal stake in the success of the operations and are thus highly motivated to respond quickly and professionally.

Underwriting

Accounting/ Finance

Claims

 Actuarial

General Inquiries

Steve Baker
(office) 847-321-4914
(cell) 630-715-8036 
sbaker@iat-re.com

Martin Bell
(office) 847-321-4906
(cell) 630-248-0346
mbell@iat-re.com

Scott Evangelist
(office) 847-321-4913
(cell) 630-269-1883
sevangelist@iat-re.com

 Kathy Rahilly
(office) 203-649-5360
(cell) 475-233-3515
krahilly@iat-re.com 

Donna McDermott
(office) 203-649-5379
(cell) 860-930-5493
dmcdermott@iat-re.com

Chris Bilski
(office) 847-321-4968
(cell) 215-962-2291
cbilski@iat-re.com

Tomasz Swider
(office) 847-321-4910
(cell) 908-868-9185
tswider@iat-re.com

Sue Needham
(office) 847-321-4915
(cell) 815-243-0158
sneedham@iat-re.com

 Alex Zaparolli
(office) 203-649-5370
(cell) n/a
azaparolli@iat-re.com
Jim Miller
(office) 847-321-4909
(cell) 847-830-8702
jmiller@iat-re.com

Matt Krizmanic
(office) 847-321-4907
(cell) 630-768-0925
mkrizmanic@iat-re.com

Jennifer Wanat
(office) 847-321-4919
jwanat@iat-re.com

James Simon
(office) 847-321-4903
(cell) 224-217-4875
jsimon@iat-re.com

 

Tim Madden
(office) 847-321-4912
(cell) 815-236-1850
tmadden@iat-re.com

 

Pete Mattox
(office) 847-321-4918
(cell) 847-226-2782
pmattox@iat-re.com